106 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdul Rasheed War
World Vegetable Center
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Akram Mohammed
Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Kufa
Kufa, Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Aleksandr Reshetnikov
Laboratory of Arachnoentomology Yakut Research Institute of Agriculture
Yakutsk, Russia
Editorial Member
Benay Sezer Tuncsoy
Department of Biology, University of Cukurova
Adana, Saricam, Turkey
Editorial Member
Bin Zhang
College of Life Sciences and Technology, Inner Mongolia Normal University
Hohhot, Inner Mongolia, China
Editorial Member
Chinnaiyan Soundararajan
Madras Veterinary College, Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Dalip Shroff
Department of Entomology, Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University
Hisar, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Deepalakshmi Subramani
Department of Zoology, Vivekandha Collge of Arts and Sciences for Women (Autonomous)
Tiruchengode, TamilNadu, India
Editorial Member
Douglas Rafael E Silva Barbosa
Department of Educational Development, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Maranhão Campus Codó
Codó, Maranhão, Brazil
Editorial Member
Dr. Baboo Ali
Department of Field Crops, Faculty of Agriculture, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Turkey
Editorial Member
Dr.Fayhaa Abbood Mahdi AL-Nadiwi
Plant Protection And Agricultural Sciences College, Baghdad University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ebru Goncu
Department of Biology, Ege University
Izmir, Anatolia, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ebru Gül Aslan
Department of Biology, Süleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Entomology, Faculty of Science, Cairo University
Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Faiza Ilias
Department of Science of Nature and Life, Center University of Ain Temouchent
Ain Temouchent, Algeria
Editorial Member
Flavio Roberto Mello Garcia
Ecology, Zoology and Genetics Departament, Biology Institute, University of Pelotas
Pelotas, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Francisco Jorge Cividanes
Department of Plant Protection, Universidade Estadual Paulista
Jaboticabal, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Gani Erhan Taşar
Department of Plant and Animal Production, Kahta Vocational High School, Adıyaman University
Adıyaman, Turkey
Editorial Member
Habib Ali
Department of Entomology, University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Depalpur Campus, Okara, Pakistan
Okara, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Hirdesh Kumar
Zoological Survey of India
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Inana Schutze
Department of Entomology and Acarology, Luiz de Queiroz College of Agriculture, University of São Paulo
Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Ismail Alaserhat
Directorate of Horticultural Research Institute
Erzincan, Turkey
Editorial Member
Iwueze Miriam Okwudili
Department of Parasitology and Entomology, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Jader Oliveira
Biological Science, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, São Paulo State University
Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Jhalendra Rijal
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California
Modesto, California, USA
Editorial Member
Jiaqin Xie
School of Life Sciences, Chongqing University
Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Department of Vegetable and Ornamental Plant Mites, Plant Protection Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Cairo, Ismailia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Manuela Pinzari
Department of Biology, University of Rome Tor Vergata
Rome, Latium, Italy
Editorial Member
Maurizio Biondi
Department of Health, Life and Environmental Sciences, Environmental Sciences Section, University of L'Aquila
L'Aquila, Italy
Editorial Member
Mehmet Karaca
Department of Biology, Pamukkale University
Denizli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mohamed Ahmed Ibrahim Ahmed
Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Assiut University
Assiut, Egypt
Editorial Member
Muhammad Noor Ul Ane
Institute of Pure and Applied Biology, Bahauddin Zakariya University
Multan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Muhammad Imran
Department of Entomology, the University of Poonch Rawalakot
Poonch, Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Muhammad Ahmed
Division of Plant Industry, Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Gainesville, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
College of Plant Protection, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Muhammad Wajid Javed
Department of Entomology, University of Agriculture Faisalabad
Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Naresh Meshram
Division Entomology, Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Naveen Singh
Department of Zoology, Lucknow Christian College
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Panos Vassilis Petrakis
Department of Entomology, Institute of Mediterranean Forest Ecosystems
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Pastor Amador Mojena
Federal University of Mato Grosso, Institute of Agricultural Sciences and Environment
Sinop, Mato Grosso, Brazil
Editorial Member
Priyanka Mittapelly
Department of Entomology, the Ohio State University
Wooster, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Qi Su
College of Agriculture, Yangtze University
Jingzhou, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Qinglei Ming
Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology, North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Raja Imran Hussain
Institute of Zoology, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Editorial Member
Rebeca Zanini
Department of Genetics and Molecular Biology, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Reinaldo Cajaiba
Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Maranhão
Uruará, Pará, Brazil
Editorial Member
Sahand Khidr
Department of Plant Protection, Salahaddin University
Erbil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Sahar Abd
Department of Biology, Baghdad University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Sarah Karimi
Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan
Bandar Abbas, Hormozgan, Iran
Editorial Member
Saravanan Lakshmanan
Entomology Section, Sugarcane Breeding Institute
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Shuanglin Jiang
School of Biology and Food Engineering, Fuyang Normal University
Fuyang, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Simarjit Kaur
Zoological Survey of India
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Stefano Bedini
Department of Agriculture, Food and Environment (DAFE), University of Pisa
Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
Editorial Member
Syed Kamran Ahmad
Center for Environmental Research and Studies, Jazan University
Jazan, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Tiziana Panzavolta
Department of Agri-food Production and Environmental Sciences, University of Florence
Florence, Tuscany, Italy
Editorial Member
Wiem Ben Amara
Department of Biology, Faculty of Sciences of Tunis, Tunis El Manar University
Tunis, Bizerte, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Xianbing Xie
Department of Laboratory Animal Science, Nanchang University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Browse journals by subject